"Havets Juveler" De 40 smykkekunstnere

Her kan du finde links til de 40 smykkekunstnere.

Smykkekunstnerne

 

Anja Eriksen: https://www.anjaeriksen.com/

 

Karen Fly: https://www.no99.dk/

 

Thomas Pind Jørgensen, Pind J. Design: https://www.pindj.dk/

 

Joakim Hjort: http://joakimhjort.dk/

 

Rebekka Notkin: https://rebekkanotkin.com/

 

Karin Castens: https://castens.com/da//

 

Louise Degn: http://www.louisedegn.dk/

 

Mads Heindorf, Mads Heindorf Jewellery: https://www.madsheindorf.com/

 

Kgl. Hofjuvelerer P. Hertz.: https://phertz.dk/

 

Marianne Dulong, Dulong Fine Jewelry: https://dulongfinejewelry.com/

 

Helle Leiberg Nissen, Ro Cph: https://rocopenhagen.dk/

 

Mette Rosgaard, Rosgaard Collection: http://www.rosgaardcollection.dk/

 

Christine Bukkehave: https://christinebukkehave.dk/

 

Hanna Maria Wiklendt-Jensen, Marry and Me: https://marryandme.dk/

 

Ninna York: https://ninnayork.com/

 

Lone Løvschal: https://www.lovschal.com/

 

Jens Alstrup Engemann: http://www.alstrup-engemann.dk/

 

Rikke Lunnemann: https://lunnemann.eu/

 

Per Borup Design: https://www.perborupdesign.dk/

 

Julie Rosenkrands: https://www.lobelune.com/

 

Josephine Bergsøe: https://bergsoe.dk/

 

Botique Bolou: https://bolou.dk/

 

Trine Trier: http://www.baerbart.dk/

 

C. Antonsen Guld- & Sølvsmedie : https://www.guldsmed-antonsen.dk/

 

Linda Jakobsen, Guldsmed SCHE: https://sche.dk

 

Christina Rosing, Rosing Fine Jewelry: https://rosingdesign.dk/

 

dauf & pede: https://daufogpede.dk/